Ausdance VIC Team

Executive Director Michelle Silby
General Manager Robbie Carmellotti
Director of Education and Life Long Learning Katrina Rank
Marketing Officer
Ava Kahveci
Programming Producer
Elise Brennan
RTO Manager
Gillian Jordan
Communications Officer
Marty Hirst
Dance Development Officer
Gabrielle Bennet
Blue Sky Dance Educator
Efren Pamilican
Blue Sky Educator Annette Courtney
Blue Sky Educator Meghan Segat

Board Members

Chair Helen Haines
Vice Chair Amity Jarvis 
Secretary Carmen Pace
Treasurer Kate Outridge
Board Member Alisdair Macindoe 
Board Member Rhys Holden